accept. interesting theme, will take..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


Part I - Hjarnidaudi - Psykostarevoid

Label: Dead Seed Productions - DSP007LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Limited Edition Neon Purple Vinyl • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Black Metal, Doom Metal, Drone
Download Part I - Hjarnidaudi - Psykostarevoid


Teddy Boy - McCartney* - McCartney, Jaki Był Ten Dzień - Turbo - Intro 1982 - 86, Hoots Mon! - The Band Of The Black Watch - Scotch On The Rocks, Magnum P.I. - Hollywood Studio Orchestra - 18 Famous Film Tracks & TV Themes, Stop Living My Life - Various - Limite - Vol. 7 - Born Again

October 2, 2012 320kbps 10 Comments »

10 Comments to Part I - Hjarnidaudi - Psykostarevoid

  1. Sharamar says:
    Band Name Hjarnidaudi. Album Name PsykoStareVoid. Released date April Labels Music Fear Satan. Music StyleFuneral Doom. Members owning this album3. Band Name Hjarnidaudi. Data de lançamento Abril Estilo de MúsicaFuneral Doom. Membros têm este álbum3. PsykoStareVoid () by Hjarnidaudi. Labels: Music Fear Satan.
  2. Gugis says:
    PsykoStareVoid Hjarnidaudi. Write your own review. fantastic bad acid trip future doom - 93% caspian but I'm particularly fond of part 3- a very well executed 14 minute snapshot of the most horrible acid trip of the year Hjarnidaudi uses a very electric-sounding guitar tone full of the energy of life and which comes close at times.
  3. Shar says:
    歌曲名《Part I (CD)》,由 Hjarnidaudi 演唱,收录于《Psykostarevoid》专辑中。《Part I (CD)》下载,《Part I (CD)》在线试听,更多相关歌曲推荐尽在网易云音乐.
  4. Sajin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Psykostarevoid on Discogs.
  5. Brakinos says:
    HJARNIDAUDI Psykostarevoid, released 16 October 1. Part I 2. Part II 3. Part III 4. Part IV Label: Music Fear Satan (FR) - MUF
  6. Fenrisida says:
    The End - Verses ( - Re recorded ) - GENRE: BLACK/THRASH ORIGIN: FRANCE FILE SIZE: MB NOTES: " Verses" is the Qojau demo re-recorded in in at South of Heaven Studios. Ta.
  7. Tazahn says:
    HJARNIDAUDI psykostarevoid CD by HJARNIDAUDI, released 16 September 1. part I 2. part II 3. part III 4. part IV After a notable first release ("PainNoiseMarch", ) on Paradigms Recordings (GNAW THEIR TONGUES, JARBOE, TITAN, ONDO), HJARNIDAUDI, drone-black metal-experimental one-man project, comes back with "PsykoStareVoid", his most personal record at this date.
  8. Gushura says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hjarnidaudi - Psykostarevoid at Discogs. Complete your Hjarnidaudi collection/5(4).
  9. Grogul says:
    Recording information: Produced by Vidar Ermesjø. Identifiers: Barcode: none Matrix code: 01 * stoneshaperfelharimhelldweller.infoinfo A.
  10. Kektilar says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress