accept. interesting theme, will take..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


Goreshit - Wish I Was Here (or How Things Went Wrong)

Label: Not On Label (Goreshit Self-released) - none • Format: 9x, File MP3, Album, Stereo 320 kbps • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breakcore, Ambient
Download Goreshit - Wish I Was Here (or How Things Went Wrong)


Stand Up - Saga - The Security Of Illusion, I Didnt Fail - Zeom - Tertio Vitam, Les Dupont - Miracle, Severe House - Death Sex Advocates, Monitor Lizard - Split

October 2, 2012 mp3 8 Comments »

8 Comments to Goreshit - Wish I Was Here (or How Things Went Wrong)

  1. Zugar says:
    About Goreshit. Goreshit (aka Leon Makepeace) is a British Producer who creates music for the genres breakcore, speedcore, idm, drum and bass, dubstep, dancecore, mashcore and his very own genre “lolicore.” Goreshit started his career back in as a “two-piece black metal project” back when there were two members, but now it has become a “one man project.”.
  2. Muzshura says:
    Apr 11,  · This is easily my favorite breakcore release in a long while. goreshit has really poured himself into his work and it shows here especially well. Breakcore can be a very cathartic genre either through sheer destructive power or chaotic beauty and this is a great example of the latter/5(1).
  3. Tutilar says:
    Wish I Was Here (Or How Things Went Wrong), an album by Goreshit on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. Gakasa says:
    they know by goreshit, released 01 November supported by 26 fans who also own “wish i was here (or how things went wrong)”.
  5. Muzilkree says:
    wish i was here (or how things went wrong) november copyright infringement ep august end. march lorazepam resonance ep november rituals october ministry of shit the very most bearable of goreshit 10 years of goreshit (double cd) june blue girl on sunday/wake up, painful sister! blue girl on sunday and.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress