accept. interesting theme, will take..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


Hold On Im Coming - Various - Thats Soul 3 + 4

Label: Midi - ATL 50139 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk
Download Hold On Im Coming - Various - Thats Soul 3 + 4


Pump It Up (DJ Crooked Remix) - Various - The Rub Remixes Vol. 1 Club Shit, A Walkin Miracle - The Essex - A Walkin Miracle, Domino - Pretty Girls Make Graves - Élan Vital, All We Need To Know - Funkhaus - 2 Funky

October 2, 2012 mp3 6 Comments »

6 Comments to Hold On Im Coming - Various - Thats Soul 3 + 4

  1. Maurisar says:
    I got soul but I'm not a soldier I got soul but I'm not a soldier I got soul but I'm not a soldier Listen, you got no love cos you never recieved it and thats cos you never did teach it preach this, let the kids go cos love is a motion trapped in the soul When you think your battles are won then you find its left undone, left undone If you can.
  2. Vorr says:
    Lyrics to Hold on, I'm Coming by Sam & Dave from the Hits: Soul album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  3. Tejar says:
    Various Artists - That's Soul 1 - 6 - stoneshaperfelharimhelldweller.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign Price: $
  4. Dikasa says:
    Watch the video for Hold on I'm Coming from Sam & Dave's 25 Greatest Hits for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Voodoohn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of That's Soul 3 + 4 on Discogs/5(2).
  6. Mosar says:
    "Hold On, I'm Comin ' " (officially registered as "Hold On, I'm Coming", and shown on the original single release as "Hold On! I'm Comin ' " and "Hold On! I'm a Comin ' ") is a single recorded by soul duo Sam & Dave, issued on the Atlantic-distributed Stax label in The song was written by the songwriting team of Isaac Hayes and David Porter, who came up with the title of the song Format: 7" single.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress