accept. interesting theme, will take..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Comments to Instant Karma ! - Lennon / Ono* With The Plastic Ono Band - Instant Karma !

  1. Mazulkree says:
    Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) Lyrics: Instant Karma's going to get you / Going to knock you right on the head / You better get yourself together / Pretty soon you're going to be dead / What in.
  2. Juk says:
    ‘Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)’ is John’s 3rd single, it was written and recorded on 27th January and released just ten days later on February 6th. The B-Side, ‘ Who Has Seen The Wind ’ was written by Yoko Ono.
  3. Vikasa says:
    John Lennon became the first solo Beatle to appear on this show, performing Instant Karma! with the Plastic Ono Band. The live appearance was partly due to Lennon’s eagerness to rush-release the single, leaving him little time to film a video.
  4. Akinoll says:
    The third single by Plastic Ono Band, Instant Karma!, was written, recorded and mixed on this day. John Lennon wrote the song on the morning of 27 January , on an upright piano at Tittenhurst Park, his mansion in Ascot, Berkshire. It just came to me. Everybody was going on .
  5. Garn says:
    John Lennon & Yoko Ono With The Plastic Ono Band - Who Has Seen The Wind / Instant Karma ‎ (7", Single, RP) Apple Records, Apple Records, Apple Records /5().
  6. Ducage says:
    Similar to John Ono Lennon* With The Plastic Ono Band - Instant Karma!(We All Shine On) but B-side rimtext without the Capitol logo. (We All Shine On) = written in 3 lines/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress