accept. interesting theme, will take..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


9 Comments to Phobos Manipulation - Cerebrum - Cosmic Enigma

  1. Volabar says:
    Cerebrum - Cosmic Enigma () Stan. Jun 27 at am. Band: Cerebrum Album: Cosmic Enigma Phobos Manipulation Self-Regenerate Enter The Void Chaotic Orbits Align Cosmic Enigma Swirling Liquid Pellets (Vitiate The Infinite Vacuum) S-G-S (Subliminal Gravity Symptoms) Information Content is available only.
  2. Gardazshura says:
    May 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Cosmic Enigma on Discogs/5(9).
  3. Kazrahn says:
    Cosmic Enigma by Cerebrum, released 1. Utopian Freedom, Dogmatic Truth 2. Subconscious Extraction 3. Dream Infusion Side-Effects 4. Vaporized To Feed The Profound Abyss (Sinking Endlessly) 5. Oblivious Eons 6. Phobos Manipulation 7. Self-Regenerate 8. Enter The Void 9. Chaotic Orbits Align Cosmic Enigma
  4. Aracage says:
    Wherever you look, Cosmic Enigma is brimming with quality; a fine follow-up effort from Cerebrum. Killing Songs: Subconscious Extraction, Phobos Manipulation, Enter the Void Goat quoted 84 /
  5. Zujin says:
    Recording information: Guitars, bass and vocals recorded at B-House Studios. Drums recorded at Soundtrap Studios. Mastered at B-House Studios. Identifiers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress