accept. interesting theme, will take..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Comments to The Marketts - California Summer / Groovin Time

  1. Molar says:
    7" Single on 45cat: The Marketts - California Summer (People Moving West) / Groovin' Time - World Pacific - USA -
  2. Faekus says:
    The Marketts' line-up featured Michael Z. Gordon and various session musicians from the Los Angeles area, including drummer Hal Blaine. The group name was originally spelled "Mar-Kets". The group's direction was spearheaded by producer Joe Saraceno and Michael Z. Gordon, although Saraceno could not arrange or play on any of the group's material.
  3. Shakashakar says:
    The Marketts A: California Summer (People Moving West) B: Groovin' Time: World Pacific USA: Oct 7" 2: The Marketts A: They Call The Wind María B: The Undefeated: Uni USA: Nov 7" 6: The Marketts A: Mystery Movie Theme B: Sister Candy: Mercury USA: 7" 0: The Marketts A: Surfer's Stomp B: Balboa Blue: United Artists Silver Spotlight Series USA: XW .
  4. Bajora says:
    The Marketts: California Summer / Groovin' Time ‎ (7") World Pacific Records: US: Sell This Version3/5(1).
  5. Sagis says:
    The Marketts: California Summer / Groovin' Time ‎ (7", Promo) World Pacific Records: US: Sell This Version3/5(2).
  6. Shaktitilar says:
    The Markettes - California Summer / Groovin' Time - The Marketts [7" 45rpm] - stoneshaperfelharimhelldweller.infoinfo Music.
  7. Nikozuru says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for MARKETTS: Groovin' Time / California Summer 45 (dj) Oldies at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress