accept. interesting theme, will take..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


Will We Ever Come Together - Black Ivory - Feel It

Label: Buddah Records - BDS 5644 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
Download Will We Ever Come Together - Black Ivory - Feel It


Since I Fell For You - Ramsey Lewis - The In Crowd - 18 Greatest Hits, Change The Way (Radio Mix) - Various - Plus De Tubes Dance Vol. 6, A Crush On You - Various - Disco Funk, Malambo - Keith Emerson / Marc Bonilla / Terje Mikkelsen / The Keith Emerson Band* / Münchner Rundfu

October 2, 2012 mp3 8 Comments »

8 Comments to Will We Ever Come Together - Black Ivory - Feel It

  1. Shaktinos says:
    After a four-year absence, and minus producer Patrick Adams, Feel It, produced by Robert John, Mike Gately and Black Ivory, ranks as good or better than the previous stoneshaperfelharimhelldweller.infoinfo on ballads, this offering contains three sides written by group members Leroy Burgess, Stuart Bascombe, and Russell Patterson: "Warm Inside," "Your Eyes Say Goodbye," and the disco-oriented "Daily News."6/
  2. Kagrel says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Black Ivory - Feel It at Discogs. Complete your Black Ivory collection/5(27).
  3. Gashicage says:
  4. Mikalabar says:
  5. Tygonris says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress